Friendly :

Green Farmers, your gourmet destination for exceptional vegan burgers in Paris and soon in Amsterdam, as well as in other prestigious locations in Europe. We are proud to promote environmentally friendly food, highlighting local and organic ingredients in each creation. Discover a culinary experience where quality, awareness and pleasure come together harmoniously...

icon

0% Crualty

icon

High protein content

icon

100% Vegetables

icon

Meilleur Pour La Planète

icon

100% Tasty

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Quick, simple, effective, sufficient portion, great discovery of 100% vegan Belgian Cola

    Germane Rayyan

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    I highly recommend this establishment. Excellent Burger, and the home fries make the difference! The service is impeccable. The value for money is very good. Go for it ✨

    Sayeerthana Sivaloganathan

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    We loved the burgers, probably one of my best burgers so far and without meat and without cheese, it seems completely crazy! To accompany your burger I recommend their sweet potato fries, killer and better than the classics! I recommend +++

    Sé PLS

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Very very good burgers, the sides are gargantuan (the onion rings :O) and the smoothies are very refreshing, I will go back as soon as I can!

    Anaïs

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Top notch service! very kind and resourceful staff! the burgers were super good and the fries were perfectly cooked! (we are Belgians and we love good fries!!!!!!!!!) after a long journey it was very comforting! we recommend! :)

    Laïla Jbilou Chat

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Vegan restaurant that deserves its rating. Excellent burgers and excellent sides. Well presented too. We eat our fill there. Continuous service, which is very accommodating when you want to eat early. And welcome, we will come back with pleasure~

    Céline Chhour

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    A great restaurant for vegan burger lovers! There is everything you could dream of on a card like this! It’s well cooked, the fries and burgers are very good! The service is friendly, the prices very reasonable, the team was able to answer our questions and even tell us about their suppliers and good brands! Thanks to them !

    Brittany Fourbe

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    Very good little vegan restaurant. Rather viandar I let myself be tempted by the experience and it was far from disappointing. You obviously shouldn't expect the texture of the chicken or the juiciness of the meat but the burgers are of quality and very good.

    Jerome B85

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Amazing ! I had the “fish” burger (vegan), a real treat! The sides are also very generous and delicious (the vg nuggets 🤤), and they offer smoothies to end the meal in style! One of the best vegan restaurants in Paris!

    Valentin Regazzoni

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    We are amazed! When I bit into my burger and nuggets it was crazy. Everything is there taste, shape and texture: meat (vegan) The welcome is very pleasant and the room simple but well decorated

    Xavier Paris

Do you want to open your own restaurant? Working with Green Farmers gives you the expertise and leadership needed to successfully complete your restoration project. Join us and let us guide you to success.

Know more
See blog
 Close
Image

Friendly :

Green Farmers, votre destination gourmande pour des burgers végans d'exception à Paris et bientôt à Amsterdam, ainsi que dans d'autres emplacements prestigieux en Europe. Nous sommes fiers de promouvoir une alimentation respectueuse de l'environnement, mettant en avant des ingrédients locaux et biologiques dans chaque création. Découvrez une expérience culinaire où qualité, conscience et plaisir se rejoignent harmonieusement.

icon

0% Cruauté

icon

Haute teneur en protéïnes

icon

100% Végétal

icon

Meilleur Pour La Planète

icon

100% Délicieux

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Incroyable ! J'avais pris le burger au "poisson" (vegan), un vrai régal ! Les sides sont également très copieux et délicieux (les nuggets vg 🤤), et ils proposent des smoothies pour terminer le repas en beauté ! Un des meilleurs restaurants vegans de Paris !

    Valentin Regazzoni

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Burgers très très bons, les sides sont gargantuesques (les onions rings :O) et les smoothies bien rafraîchissants, j'y retournerai dès que je peux !

    Anaïs

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Rapide simple efficace portion suffisante belle découverte du Cola belge 100 % vegan

    Germane Rayyan

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    Un super restaurant pour les amateurs de burgers vegans ! Il y a tout ce dont on pourrait rêver sur une carte de ce genre ! C’est bien cuisiné, les frites et les burgers sont très bons ! Le service est chaleureux, les prix très raisonnables, l’équipe a su répondre à nos questions et même nous renseigner sur leurs fournisseurs et les bonnes marques ! Merci à eux !

    Brittany Fourbe

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Service au top! personnels très gentils et débrouillards! les burgers étaient super bon et les frites parfaitement cuitent! (on est belges on adore la bonne frite !!!!!!!!!!) après un long trajets c’était très réconfortant! on recommande! :)

    Laïla Jbilou Chat

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    Nous avons adoré les burgers, sûrement un de mes meilleurs burgers jusqu’ici et cela sans viande et sans fromage, ça paraît complètement fou! Pr accompagner votre burger je vous conseille leurs frites à la patate douce, une tuerie et meilleures que les classiques ! Je recommande +++

    Sé PLS

  • Uber Eats200+
    4.9 

    Restaurant vegan qui mérite sa note. Excellents burgers et excellents sides. Bien présenté en plus. On y mange à notre faim. Service en continu, ce qui est très arrangeant quand on veut manger tôt. Et bon accueil, on reviendra avec plaisir~

    Céline Chhour

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    Je recommande fortement cet établissement. Excellent Burger, et les frites maison font la différence ! Le service est impeccable. Le rapport qualité prix est très correct. Foncez ✨

    Sayeerthana Sivaloganathan

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    Très bon petit restaurant vegan. Plutôt viandar je me suis laissé tenté par l'expérience et c'était loin d'être décevant. Il ne faut évidemment pas attendre la texture du poulet ou le juteux d'une viande mais les burger sont de qualité et très bon.

    Jerome B85

  • Google Reviews413
    4.8 

    On est bluffé ! En croquant dans mon burger et mes nuggets c'était dingue. Tout y es le goût, la forme et la texture : de la viande (vegan) L'accueil est très agréable et la salle simple mais bien décorée

    Xavier Paris

Vous souhaitez ouvrir votre propre restaurant ? Travailler avec Green Farmers vous offre l'expertise et le leadership nécessaires pour mener à bien votre projet de restauration. Rejoignez-nous et laissez-nous vous guider vers le succès.

En savoir plus
Voir le blog
 Fermer
Image